Yhteystiedot

Keski-Suomen Betonirakenne Oy

 

Virastotie 1
44800 Pihtipudas
Y-tunnus 1875126-7
info@ksbr.fi
Tuomas Skantz
Toimitusjohtaja
tuomas.skantz@ksbr.fi
+358 40 528 6103
Taloushallinto
taloushallinta@ksbr.fi
Työsuojeluvaltuutettu
Kristian Sundström
ts-valtuutettu@ksbr.fi
+358 50 590 7204
Työsuojelupäällikkö
Tarvo Mastola
tarvo.mastola@ksbr.fi
+358 40 053 0184

Oulunsalon toimipiste

Lentokatu 2 
90460 Oulunsalo

 

Tarjouspyynnöt

Simo Särkelä
Teknisen toimiston päällikkö
simo.sarkela@ksbr.fi
+358 400 351 515
 LinkedIn

 

Jari Ruokojärvi
Hankintapäällikkö
jari.ruokojarvi@ksbr.fi
+358 40 547 5442
Teemu Kemppe
Projektipäällikkö,
tuulivoima, teollisuus
teemu.kemppe@ksbr.fi
+358 44 405 4229
Tarvo Mastola
Projektipäällikkö,
tuulivoima, teollisuus
tarvo.mastola@ksbr.fi
+358 40 053 0184

Vantaan toimipiste

Niittytie 25A
01300 Vantaa

 

Kasimir Kvist
Tuotantojohtaja
kasimir.kvist@ksbr.fi
+358 50 376 0165
Pasi Juntunen
Työmaapäällikkö
pasi.juntunen@ksbr.fi
+358 400 985 118
Lotta Niemelä
Projektipäällikkö,
talonrakennus
lotta.niemelä@ksbr.fi
+358 50 376 0166
LinkedIn
 Jari Juntunen
Työpäällikkö
jari.juntunen@ksbr.fi
+358 44 405 4200

Lappeenrannan toimipiste

Skinnarilankatu 34
53850 Lappeenranta

 

Juha Tuominen
Toimialajohtaja
Tuulivoima, teollisuus
juha.tuominen@ksbr.fi
+358 44 980 4838

Kalusto

Arvolantie 52
44800 Pihtipudas

 

Risto Turpeinen
Kalusto
kalusto@ksbr.fi
+358 44 405 4230
Kaikki yhteystiedot (pdf)